Noisbn - Njock Ayuk Eyong http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/ Njock Ayuk Eyong pursued Bachelor of Arts in Sports and Fitness Management from a recognized college to polish his playing skills. He is quite appreciated for his optimistic attitude, and enthusi... Tue, 03 May 2016 12:13:48 CDT en <![CDATA[Comment #46]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c46 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 13:11:28 CST KevinBlepe 0 46 <![CDATA[Comment #44]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c44 Wed, 30 Aug 2017 01:46:16 CDT Axdubova 0 44 <![CDATA[Comment #43]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c43 Sat, 12 Aug 2017 21:36:22 CDT Daniellal 0 43 <![CDATA[Comment #42]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c42 Sat, 12 Aug 2017 19:22:18 CDT Daniellal 0 42 <![CDATA[Comment #41]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c41 Sat, 12 Aug 2017 17:04:05 CDT Daniellal 0 41 <![CDATA[Comment #40]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c40 Wed, 09 Aug 2017 23:21:48 CDT Daniellal 0 40 <![CDATA[Comment #39]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c39 Wed, 09 Aug 2017 13:33:52 CDT Daniellal 0 39 <![CDATA[Comment #38]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c38 Mon, 07 Aug 2017 07:22:31 CDT AlbertPiz 0 38 <![CDATA[Comment #37]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c37 Fri, 28 Jul 2017 19:22:10 CDT AlbertPiz 0 37 <![CDATA[Comment #36]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c36 Fri, 30 Jun 2017 07:14:37 CDT Virgilwroky 0 36 <![CDATA[Comment #35]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c35 Sat, 24 Jun 2017 05:56:54 CDT jamesyi11 0 35 <![CDATA[Comment #34]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c34 Fri, 10 Feb 2017 06:51:19 CST OlegHoamp 0 34 <![CDATA[Comment #33]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c33 Thu, 09 Feb 2017 20:34:05 CST NikitaMip 0 33 <![CDATA[Comment #32]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c32 Sun, 29 Jan 2017 02:17:20 CST Davidangem 0 32 <![CDATA[Comment #31]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c31 Sat, 28 Jan 2017 14:32:07 CST topmedia212 0 31 <![CDATA[Comment #30]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c30 Wed, 25 Jan 2017 06:05:04 CST Daniellal 0 30 <![CDATA[Comment #29]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c29 Tue, 24 Jan 2017 03:19:16 CST Lucasidene 0 29 <![CDATA[Comment #28]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c28 Sun, 22 Jan 2017 19:20:27 CST RalilludgeWal 0 28 <![CDATA[Comment #27]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c27 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 10:24:51 CST MelvinEffep 0 27 <![CDATA[Comment #26]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c26 Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:43:45 CST wapedDiz 0 26 <![CDATA[Comment #25]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c25 Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:38:53 CST Robertpiesk 0 25 <![CDATA[Comment #24]]> http://noisbn.com/News/njock-ayuk-eyong/#c24 Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:19:38 CST wapedDiz 0 24